To don’t die, you must pay

More of my family members died, but neither of one didn’t died because they weren’t treated by doctors.
Today I realized that if you don’t pay you don’t exist for the doctors. I went today with a homeless puppy to the vet, because she was sick for 3 days and because I couldn’t pay today, he just examined her and he said to me to come back for more when I have money. I came back with her but she died after some hours.
Life is very cruel!
People forget to be HUMANS!

R.I.P. Linda
linda

Leave a Reply

