Happy New Year

Yes, I know I’ve been off for a long time and I really missed posting here and keep you up to date about thing that I like, I watch, I dislike…

Well, first of all Happy New Year even if it is February and it’s almost Valentine’s Day.

So what’s new you ask me…. Well…

Supernatural it’s season 11 now…

The Vampire Daries season 7…

The 100th season 3…

Pretty Little Liars season 6…

Once Upon a Time season 5…

And so on… They didn’t stand still like my blog here 🙂

Well I found some new TV Shows that I like to add to this ones:

– How to get Away with murder

– Younger

– The Shannara Chronicles

– Supergirl

I think there were some more, but they were canceled…

 

Leave a Reply

